Search form

Store floor open to browsing customers.
Please read our current browsing guidelines.
Order by
phone, at at the store, or online.

Upcoming Events

Let the Record Show by Sarah Schulman
Time:
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Lawn at Five Points
The Third Rainbow Girl by Emma Copley Eisenberg
Time:
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Buvez!
585 Barber Street
Suite A
Athens, GA 30601
Intimacies by Katie Kitamura
Time:
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Lawn at Five Points
 The Cheerleaders by Kara Thomas
Time:
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Lawn at Five Points
 Bestiary by K-Ming Chang
Time:
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Zoom in case of rain
Let the Record Show by Sarah Schulman
Time:
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Lawn at Five Points
Harlem Shuffle by Colson Whitehead
Time:
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Lawn at Five Points
The Big Sleep by Raymond Chandler
Time:
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Buvez!
585 Barber Street
Suite A
Athens, GA 30601
Time:
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
Ramifications by Daniel Saldaña París
Time:
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Zoom in case of rain

Pages