Search form

Store floor closed to browsing customers.
Order by
phone or online. Read more.

Upcoming Events

blue and read motif from Dan Rather's book WHAT UNITES US along with event details
Time:
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
How to Slowly Kill Yourself and Others in America: Essays by Kiese Laymon
Time:
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
The Expendable Man by Dorothy Hughes cover
Time:
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
DEATH OF VIVEK OJI by Akwaeke Emezi
Time:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
They Wish They Were Us by Jessica Goodman
Time:
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
The World Doesn't Require You by Rion Amilcar Scott
Time:
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
Furious Hours by Casey Cep
Time:
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
The Push by Ashley Audrain
Time:
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab
Time:
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom
Fiebre Tropical by Juli Delgado Lopera
Time:
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop on Zoom

Pages