Upcoming Events

Chlorine by Jade Song
Time:
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Find Waldo Local
Time:
Monday, July 1, 2024 - 11:00am to Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 6:00pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Time:
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Storytime with Mr. Evan
Time:
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Location:
Avid Bookshop
DOGLAND by Tommy Tomlinson
Time:
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:
ATHICA
675 Pulaski St
STE 1200
Athens, GA 30601
Say Hello to My Little Friend by Jennine Capó Crucet
Time:
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Time:
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:45pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Time:
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Pachinko by Min Jin Lee
Time:
Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Orlando by Virginia Woolf, introduction by Carmen Maria Machado
Time:
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Ceremony by Leslie Marmon Silko
Time:
Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
DeadEndia by Hamish Steele
Time:
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop

Pages