Search form

Upcoming Events

 In the Woods by Tana French
Time:
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Gallant by V. E. Schwab
Time:
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous by Ocean Vuong
Time:
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
 Pleasure Activism by adrienne maree brown
Time:
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
TBA
 Learning to Talk by Hilary Mantel
Time:
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
That Way Madness Lies by Dahlia Adler
Time:
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
We Keep the Dead Close by Becky Cooper
Time:
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Men Without Women by Haruki Murakami
Time:
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Work Won't Love You Back by Sarah Jaffe
Time:
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop
Trust by Hernan Diaz
Time:
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Location:
Avid Bookshop

Pages